top of page

The kawai GX1 is a grand piano from the GX series, and is the smallest of the GX series.

 

KAWAI GX-1

The GX-1 offers a high degree of elegance and craftsmanship that is unsurpassed for an instrument of this size.

The new design of the GX wings exceeds all expectations. The most modern technology was united with traditional craftsmanship. The knowledge and years of experience have been passed on from generation to generation and thus define the philosophy of Japanese grand piano construction. The result is a new lightness of touch, which is particularly appreciated by the best pianists, and a full, lively and highly expressive sound, which inspires the creative passion of every musician. A new era in wing construction has begun.

 

THE NEW PLAY FEELING

The new GX Series features the expressive touch of a concert grand piano and is so cultured that only the top of concert pianists can enjoy it.  To achieve this ambitious goal, the entire keyboard has been significantly extended, resulting in a balanced playing weight between the white and black keys. This balance gives the pianist more possibilities for expression and the playing style becomes even more precise.

In addition, the further developed Millennium III mechanism is used in the GX series, which consists, among other things, of a combination of ABS hearts and carbon fibres, and thus ensures a very precise playing feel. This ABS-carbon compound is very strong as well as extremely light, resistant and extremely precise. That is why this material connection is also used in aviation. ABS carbon has a higher quality in every respect than the raw material wood. This evolution in the mechanics can be experienced by every pianist with every touch of a key, from the first to the last note.

 

 

Kawai GX1 grand piano high gloss black

€20,957.00Price
    • 5 YEARS WARRANTY
    • FREE DELIVERY GROUND FLOOR
    • FREE PIANO BANK
    • FREE VOTE

Related Products

top of page

Le kawai GX1 est un piano à queue de la série GX et est le plus petit de la série GX.

 

KAWAI GX-1

Le GX-1 offre un haut degré d'élégance et de savoir-faire inégalé pour un instrument de cette taille.

Le nouveau design des ailes GX dépasse toutes les attentes. La technologie de pointe a été unie à l'artisanat traditionnel. Les connaissances et les années d'expérience ont été transmises de génération en génération et définissent ainsi la philosophie de la construction de pianos à queue japonais. Le résultat est une nouvelle légèreté du toucher, particulièrement appréciée des meilleurs pianistes, et un son plein, vivant et très expressif, qui inspire la passion créative de chaque musicien. Une nouvelle ère dans la construction d'ailes a commencé.

 

LE NOUVEAU SENTIMENT DE JEU

La nouvelle série GX présente la touche expressive d'un piano à queue de concert et est si cultivée que seuls les meilleurs pianistes de concert peuvent en profiter.  Pour atteindre cet objectif ambitieux, l'ensemble du clavier a été considérablement étendu, résultant en un poids de jeu équilibré entre les touches blanches et noires. Cet équilibre donne au pianiste plus de possibilités d'expression et le style de jeu devient encore plus précis.

De plus, le mécanisme Millennium III perfectionné est utilisé dans la série GX, qui se compose, entre autres, d'une combinaison de cœurs ABS et de fibres de carbone, et assure ainsi une sensation de jeu très précise. Ce composé ABS-carbone est très solide ainsi qu'extrêmement léger, résistant et extrêmement précis. C'est pourquoi cette connexion matérielle est également utilisée dans l'aviation. Le carbone ABS a une qualité supérieure à tous égards à celle du bois, matière première. Cette évolution de la mécanique peut être vécue par chaque pianiste à chaque pression de touche, de la première à la dernière note.

 

 

Piano à queue Kawai GX1 noir brillant

€20,957.00Prix
    • GARANTIE 5 ANS
    • LIVRAISON GRATUITE REZ-DE-CHAUSSÉE
    • BANQUE DE PIANO GRATUITE
    • VOTE GRATUIT

Articles similaires