top of page

The Yamaha B2 SC2 is an acoustic upright piano, equipped with a style acoustic system; more specifically the SC2 silent system from Yamaha. The silent system is ideal when you want to practice day and night.

 

In addition to the 113 cm high and sturdy housing, the B2 is equipped with a soundboard made of solid spruce for a wonderfully warm, deep and powerful sound. Its design almost seems to be an understatement, but it fits perfectly with your interior. There is simply no better solution for demanding pianists who have to keep an eye on the budget.

 

SILENT SYSTEM

When the Yamaha SILENT Piano function is active, the hammers no longer hit the strings. Instead, high-quality sensor technology records every key movement and sends this information to a digital sound generator. You can play your acoustic piano through your headphones at any time of the day or night, without disturbing others or being disturbed yourself. Thanks to the unique Yamaha silence system, it is possible to practice at any time. In addition, the system offers many other functions. The system has numerous pre-installed timbres, you can record your performances with it and you can also connect to smart devices for using Apps. 

 

Smart Pianist app

Have you ever tried to figure out which chords are played in your favorite songs? The Smart Pianist app for iPhone/iPod touch/iPad helps you practice and perform songs by analyzing the audio song stored on your iOS device and then displaying the chord symbols for you. 

 

Yamaha B2 SC2 Silent piano PE Black high gloss

7 519,00 €Price
    • 5 YEARS WARRANTY
    • FREE DELIVERY GROUND FLOOR
    • FREE PIANO BANK
    • FREE VOTE

Related Products

top of page

Le Yamaha B2 SC2 est un piano droit acoustique, équipé d'un système acoustique de style ; plus précisément le système silencieux SC2 de Yamaha. Le système silencieux est idéal lorsque vous souhaitez vous entraîner de jour comme de nuit.

 

En plus du boîtier de 113 cm de haut et robuste, le B2 est équipé d'une table d'harmonie en épicéa massif pour un son merveilleusement chaud, profond et puissant. Son design semble presque un euphémisme, mais il s'intègre parfaitement à votre intérieur. Il n'y a tout simplement pas de meilleure solution pour les pianistes exigeants qui doivent garder un œil sur le budget.

 

SYSTÈME SILENCIEUX

Lorsque la fonction Yamaha SILENT Piano est active, les marteaux ne frappent plus les cordes. Au lieu de cela, une technologie de capteur de haute qualité enregistre chaque mouvement de touche et envoie ces informations à un générateur de son numérique. Vous pouvez jouer de votre piano acoustique au casque à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit, sans déranger les autres ou être vous-même dérangé. Grâce au système silencieux unique de Yamaha, il est possible de s'entraîner à tout moment. De plus, le système offre de nombreuses autres fonctions. Le système dispose de nombreux timbres préinstallés, vous pouvez enregistrer vos performances avec et vous pouvez également vous connecter à des appareils intelligents pour utiliser des applications. 

 

Application Pianiste intelligente

Avez-vous déjà essayé de déterminer quels accords sont joués dans vos chansons préférées ? L'application Smart Pianist pour iPhone/iPod touch/iPad vous aide à vous entraîner et à interpréter des chansons en analysant la chanson audio stockée sur votre appareil iOS, puis en affichant les symboles d'accord pour vous. 

 

Yamaha B2 SC2 Silent piano PE Noir brillant

€7,519.00Prix
    • GARANTIE 5 ANS
    • LIVRAISON GRATUITE REZ-DE-CHAUSSÉE
    • BANQUE DE PIANO GRATUITE
    • VOTE GRATUIT

Articles similaires