Disclaimer for www.pianosdriesen.be

This website is owned by :  

Pianos Driesen BV

State Highway 370

3630 Maasmechelen

TEL. : 089-764145

E-MAIL : piano-driesen@skynet.be

VAT: BE 0455.098.165

On this page you will find the disclaimer of www.pianosdriesen.be, as made available by Piano\'s Driesen. In this disclaimer we indicate under which conditions we offer the information on our website to you. Intellectual property The use of the information on this website is free as long as you do not copy, distribute or otherwise use or misuse this information.

 

You may only reuse the information on this website in accordance with the regulations of mandatory law. It is not permitted to reuse text, photo material or other materials on this website without the express written permission of Piano\'s Driesen. The intellectual property rests with Piano\'s Driesen.

 

No guarantee of correctness If applicable: For the prices on our website, we strive for the most accurate representation of reality and the intended prices. Errors that arise and are recognizable as programming or typing errors, never form a reason to claim or assume a contract or agreement with Piano's Driesen.

 

Piano's Driesen strives for a website that is as current as possible. If, despite these efforts, the information or content on this website is incomplete or incorrect, we cannot accept any liability for this. The information and/or products on this website are offered without any form of guarantee and/or claim to correctness.

 

We reserve the right to change, remove or repost these materials without prior notice. Piano's Driesen accepts no liability for any 50% of the internet estimated to be bot traffic to which we refer via hyperlinks. Changes Should this disclaimer change, you will find the most recent version of the disclaimer of www.pianosdriesen.be on this page.

top of page

Avis de non-responsabilité pour www.pianosdriesen.be

Ce site est la propriété de :  

Pianos Driesen BV

Route nationale 370

3630 Maasmechelen

TÉL. : 089-764145

E-MAIL : piano-driesen@skynet.be

TVA : BE 0455.098.165

Sur cette page, vous trouverez la clause de non-responsabilité de www.pianosdriesen.be, telle que mise à disposition par Piano\'s Driesen. Dans cette clause de non-responsabilité, nous indiquons sous quelle réserve nous vous offrons les informations sur notre site Web. Propriété intellectuelle L'utilisation des informations sur ce site Web est gratuite tant que vous ne copiez pas, ne distribuez pas, n'utilisez pas ou n'abusez pas de ces informations.

 

Vous ne pouvez réutiliser les informations de ce site Web que conformément aux dispositions légales impératives. Il est interdit de réutiliser du texte, du matériel photographique ou d'autres documents sur ce site Web sans l'autorisation écrite expresse de Piano\'s Driesen. La propriété intellectuelle appartient à Piano\'s Driesen.

 

Aucune garantie d'exactitude Le cas échéant : Pour les prix sur notre site Web, nous nous efforçons de représenter la plus fidèlement possible la réalité et les prix prévus. Les erreurs qui surviennent et sont reconnaissables comme des erreurs de programmation ou de frappe, ne constituent jamais une raison pour revendiquer ou assumer un contrat ou un accord avec Piano's Driesen.

 

Piano's Driesen s'efforce d'avoir un site Web aussi actuel que possible. Si, malgré ces efforts, les informations ou le contenu de ce site Web sont incomplets ou incorrects, nous déclinons toute responsabilité à cet égard. Les informations et/ou produits sur ce site sont proposés sans aucune forme de garantie et/ou de prétention à l'exactitude.

 

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier, supprimer ou republier ces documents sans préavis. Piano's Driesen n'accepte aucune responsabilité pour 50 % du trafic Internet estimé comme étant un trafic de bot auquel nous nous référons via des hyperliens. Modifications En cas de modification de cette clause de non-responsabilité, vous trouverez la version la plus récente de la clause de non-responsabilité de www.pianosdriesen.be sur cette page.

Ontwerp zonder titel (5).png
  AFFAIRE DE FAMILLE
Ontwerp zonder titel (5).png
     UNIQUEMENT A-MARQUES
Ontwerp zonder titel (5).png
PLUS DE 70 ANS
VIVRE
Ontwerp zonder titel (5).png
       ESSAYEZ TOUS LES PIANOS DANS NOTRE MAGASIN
bottom of page