top of page

The Yamaha YUS1  is an upright piano with a very extensive soundboard and acoustics, this gives the piano a lot of power and projection.

 

Yamaha YUS1

With a height of 121 cm, the Yamaha YUS1 has everything to inspire every piano lover. These high-quality strings provide better tone shaping and balance in volume and sound. The YUS1 uses the same strings and hammer heads  as the SU7.

 

YUS Series

Premium quality and elegant, eye-catching design, the YUS Series uses the experience gained from the production of our industry-leading SU7 piano to offer premium enhancements and performance at a surprisingly affordable price.

YUS Series pianos feature a unique cabinet design with exceptional acoustics. The resonance and projection are more like a grand piano than a traditional upright piano. The sound is further enhanced by using high-quality grand pianos that have been accurately intoned by our skilled craftsmen for optimum tone, loudness and harmony across the entire spectrum of the instrument.

 

 

 

 

Yamaha YUS1 PE piano black high gloss

14 343,00 € Regular Price
12 908,70 €Sale Price
    • 5 JAAR GARANTIE
    • GRATIS LEVERING GELIJKSVLOERS
    • GRATIS PIANOBANK
    • UITSTEKENDE KWALITEITSPIANO
    • MET SERIENUMMER

     

     

Related Products

top of page

La Yamaha YUS1  est un piano droit avec une table d'harmonie et une acoustique très étendues, cela donne au piano beaucoup de puissance et de projection.

 

Yamaha YUS1

Avec une hauteur de 121 cm, le Yamaha YUS1 a tout pour inspirer tous les amateurs de piano. Ces cordes de haute qualité offrent une meilleure mise en forme du son et un meilleur équilibre du volume et du son. Le YUS1 utilise les mêmes cordes et têtes de marteau  comme le SU7.

 

Série YUS

De qualité supérieure et un design élégant et accrocheur, la série YUS utilise l'expérience acquise lors de la production de notre piano SU7, leader de l'industrie, pour offrir des améliorations et des performances haut de gamme à un prix étonnamment abordable.

Les pianos de la série YUS présentent une conception d'armoire unique avec une acoustique exceptionnelle. La résonance et la projection ressemblent plus à un piano à queue qu'à un piano droit traditionnel. Le son est encore amélioré en utilisant des pianos à queue de haute qualité qui ont été entonnés avec précision par nos artisans qualifiés pour une tonalité, un volume et une harmonie optimaux sur tout le spectre de l'instrument.

 

 

 

 

Yamaha YUS1 PE noir piano brillant

14 343,00 € Prix original
12 908,70 €Prix promotionnel
    • 5 JAAR GARANTIE
    • GRATIS LEVERING GELIJKSVLOERS
    • GRATIS PIANOBANK
    • UITSTEKENDE KWALITEITSPIANO
    • MET SERIENUMMER

     

     

Articles similaires