top of page

The Kawai CA48  is a digital piano. 

 

Kawai CA48

With the digital piano CA48, KAWAI presents a new model of the CA series. Equipped with the new  GrandFeel Compact  keyboard with wooden keys,  3-way sensor technology,  Ivory Touch  surface and  pressure point simulation  it ensures perfect control and maximum repetition. The piano sounds with  Progressive Harmonic Imaging™ technology and 88-key sampling are reproduced perfectly through the highly balanced speaker system.

With a traditional design and attractive color variants such as Premium Rosewood, Premium Black Satin and Premium White Satin, the new CA48 model once again sets new standards in performance, quality and value in this price range.

 

GRAND FEEL COMPACT MECHANIC WITH PRESSURE POINT SIMULATION AND WOODEN KEYPAD WITH IVORY TOUCH SURFACE

The CA48 model is equipped with the new Grand Feel Compact Mechanik mechanism with wooden keys, which - thanks to Kawai's 90 years of experience in piano building - provides an exceptionally realistic playing feeling. All 88 keys are completely made of long wooden parts, with the white keys - to improve the game control - provided with an Ivory Touch surface. Each of the 88 keys moves gently on a balance bar, as is known from an acoustic grand piano. Thanks to the long keys (especially the length in the front part of the key up to the balance pin), playing in the back part of the keys is simplified. The Grand Feel Compact keyboard action features graduated weight hammers, counterweights in the bass section and a pressure point simulation. In addition, the 3-fold sensor system ensures optimal repetition and game control.

 

Kawai CA48 digital piano Satin black

2 399,00 €Price

Related Products

top of page

Le Kawaï CA48  est un piano numérique. 

 

Kawaï CA48

Avec le piano numérique CA48, KAWAI présente un nouveau modèle de la série CA. Equipé du nouveau  GrandFeel Compact  clavier avec touches en bois,  Technologie de capteur à 3 voies,  Touche Ivoire  superficie et  simulation de point de pression  il assure un contrôle parfait et une répétition maximale. Le piano sonne avec  La technologie Progressive Harmonic Imaging™ et l'échantillonnage à 88 touches sont parfaitement reproduits grâce au système de haut-parleurs hautement équilibré.

Avec un design traditionnel et des variantes de couleurs attrayantes telles que Premium Rosewood, Premium Black Satin et Premium White Satin, le nouveau modèle CA48 établit une fois de plus de nouvelles normes en matière de performances, de qualité et de valeur dans cette gamme de prix.

 

MÉCANICIEN COMPACT GRAND FEEL AVEC SIMULATION DE POINT DE PRESSION ET CLAVIER EN BOIS AVEC SURFACE TACTILE IVOIRE

Le modèle CA48 est équipé du nouveau mécanisme Grand Feel Compact Mechanik avec touches en bois, qui, grâce aux 90 ans d'expérience de Kawai dans la construction de pianos, offre une sensation de jeu exceptionnellement réaliste. Les 88 touches sont entièrement constituées de longues pièces en bois, les touches blanches - pour améliorer le contrôle du jeu - dotées d'une surface Ivory Touch. Chacune des 88 touches se déplace doucement sur une barre d'équilibre, comme cela est connu d'un piano à queue acoustique. Grâce aux touches longues (notamment la longueur de la partie avant de la clé jusqu'à l'axe de balancier), le jeu dans la partie arrière des touches est simplifié. L'action du clavier Grand Feel Compact comprend des marteaux à poids gradués, des contrepoids dans la section des basses et une simulation de point de pression. De plus, le système de capteurs triples assure une répétition et un contrôle du jeu optimaux.

 

Piano numérique Kawai CA48 Noir satiné

2.399,00 €Prix

Articles similaires