top of page

The Kawai K15 PE is an upright piano from Kawai. The K15 PE piano is from Kawai's K series and  This K15 is the first and smallest model in this series. Due to the rich appearance of this instrument and the lively sound palette, this is a piano of choice for every beginner and advanced pianist.

 

Kawai K15 PE piano

The Kawai K15 PE piano  certainly has all the features needed to get the beginning pianist on the right track! The Kawai K15 is very bright, perfectly clear and detailed, in addition, the timbre  reflected in a very good homogeneity and introduces this Kawai K15 piano  perfectly all the features of Kawai's instruments.

 

HIGH QUALITY RESONANCE SOIL

When choosing the best wood, Kawai's wood technology department uses all the senses...  namely seeing, smelling and feeling. Kawai makes the soundboard  made of solid spruce e ensures a very even flame, carefully selected, asymmetrically domed and scientifically tested. They do this because Kawai really sets very high demands on the resonance ratios and an optimal sound.

 

THE WORLD'S MOST PRECISE PIANO MECHANICS

Thanks in part to a combination of material strength, stability, precision and reliability, Kawai's "Ultra-Responsive Action" is at the top of the piano world. At Kawai pianos, the hammer heads are pressed from 100% first quality wool. in addition  Kawai was one of the first to make the mechanical beam and hammer frame from aluminum, in order to make the mechanisms resistant to influences of the climate, such as the different seasons and temperature and humidity changes. In addition, many other precision parts of the mechanism on Kawai pianos are cast from ABS Styran. ABS Styran  has a high strength and  very little frictional resistance.

 

THE RATE CONSTRUCTION

The grid construction of the K series pianos are  equipped with a powerful glued wood construction, this ensures a  optimum stability of the entire construction.

Kawai K15 piano Mahogany

€4,759.00Price
Available colors
    • 5 YEARS WARRANTY
    • FREE DELIVERY GROUND FLOOR
    • FREE PIANO BANK
    • FREE VOTE

top of page

Le Kawai K15 PE est un piano droit de Kawai. Le piano K15 PE est de la série K de Kawai et  Ce K15 est le premier et le plus petit modèle de cette série. En raison de l'apparence riche de cet instrument et de la palette sonore vivante, c'est un piano de choix pour chaque pianiste débutant et avancé.

 

Piano Kawai K15 PE

Le piano Kawai K15 PE  a certainement toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires pour mettre le pianiste débutant sur la bonne voie ! Le Kawai K15 est très lumineux, parfaitement clair et détaillé, en plus le timbre  traduit par une très bonne homogénéité et présente ce piano Kawai K15  parfaitement toutes les caractéristiques des instruments de Kawai.

 

SOL DE RÉSONANCE DE HAUTE QUALITÉ

Pour choisir le meilleur bois, le département technologie du bois de Kawai utilise tous les sens...  à savoir voir, sentir et sentir. Kawai fait la table d'harmonie  en épicéa massif e assure une flamme très uniforme, soigneusement sélectionnée, asymétriquement bombée et scientifiquement testée. Ils le font parce que Kawai impose vraiment des exigences très élevées sur les rapports de résonance et un son optimal.

 

LA MÉCANIQUE DE PIANO LA PLUS PRÉCISE AU MONDE

Grâce en partie à une combinaison de résistance des matériaux, de stabilité, de précision et de fiabilité, "Ultra-Responsive Action" de Kawai est au sommet du monde du piano. Chez les pianos Kawai, les têtes de marteaux sont pressées à partir de 100 % de laine de première qualité. en outre  Kawai a été l'un des premiers à fabriquer la poutre mécanique et le cadre du marteau en aluminium, afin de rendre les mécanismes résistants aux influences du climat, telles que les différentes saisons et les changements de température et d'humidité. De plus, de nombreuses autres pièces de précision du mécanisme des pianos Kawai sont moulées en ABS Styran. ABS Styran  a une résistance élevée et  très peu de résistance au frottement.

 

LA CONSTRUCTION DES TARIFS

La construction en grille des pianos de la série K est  équipé d'une puissante construction en bois collé, cela assure un  stabilité optimale de l'ensemble de la construction.

Piano Kawai K15 Acajou

4 759,00 €Prix
Couleurs disponibles
    • GARANTIE 5 ANS
    • LIVRAISON GRATUITE REZ-DE-CHAUSSÉE
    • BANQUE DE PIANO GRATUITE
    • VOTE GRATUIT