top of page

The Kawai K-200  ATX3  is an upright piano equipped with the Anytime X2 system from Kawai.

 

Kawai ATX3

The impact of the hammers on the strings causes a vibration at the strings and the soundboard. This allows the warm, natural and unmistakable sound of an acoustic piano to unfold.

On an excellent piano, pianists play with spontaneity and passion. However, this enthusiastic form of expression is not always welcome. There are always situations and environments where the piano playing is experienced as disturbing. For example, when children practice scales, while other family members want to watch TV quietly. Even playing a quiet Prélude by Chopin can - after a shorter or longer time - disturb the neighbors.

The AnyTimeX3 models are equipped with noise suppression for the acoustic part of the keyboard and high-quality digital piano technology. These options allow the pianist to always enjoy the playing feel of a traditional piano and not disturb anyone by using headphones. Included in the delivery of the AnyTimeX3 models are the newly developed Kawai headphones SH-9. It is specially adapted to the integrated sound generation of the instruments.

 

BLUETOOTH® MIDI AND AUDIO

In addition to the MIDI connectors, which can be used to connect to other MIDI devices, the AnyTimeX3 models are also equipped with Bluetooth MIDI and Bluetooth Audio technology, which enable wireless communication with supported Smart Devices (e.g. smartphone or tablet). Once the AnyTimeX3 models are connected to a smartphone, tablet or other intelligent device, the owner can conveniently use a wide selection of music-related apps or e.g. his audio files stored on a linked product in connection with his instrument. wirelessly through the connected headphones of the AnyTimeX3 models.

* The Bluetooth functionality is not available in every sales country in the AnyTimeX3 models 

 

HIGH QUALITY RESONANCE SOIL

When choosing the best wood, Kawai's wood technology department uses all the senses… sight, smell and touch. The soundboard is made of solid spruce with a very even flame, carefully selected, asymmetrically domed and scientifically tested. This is because Kawai places very high demands on resonance ratios and an optimal sound.

 

THE WORLD'S MOST PRECISE PIANO MECHANICS

Through a combination of material strength, stability, precision and reliability, Kawai's "Ultra-Responsive Action" is at the top. The hammer heads are pressed from 100% first quality wool. To make the mechanisms resistant to climate influences, such as the different seasons and temperature and humidity changes, Kawai was one of the first to make the mechanism beam and hammer frame from aluminum. Many other precision parts of the mechanism are cast from ABS Styran. This has a high strength and very little frictional resistance.

 

THE RATE CONSTRUCTION

The lattice construction of the K series is equipped with a strong glued wood construction which guarantees optimum stability of the entire construction.

Kawai K200 ATX3 black high gloss

8 741,00 €Price

top of page

Le Kawaï K-200  ATX3  est un piano droit équipé du système Anytime X2 de Kawai.

 

Kawaï ATX3

L'impact des marteaux sur les cordes provoque une vibration au niveau des cordes et de la table d'harmonie. Cela permet au son chaud, naturel et incomparable d'un piano acoustique de se déployer.

Sur un excellent piano, les pianistes jouent avec spontanéité et passion. Cependant, cette forme d'expression enthousiaste n'est pas toujours la bienvenue. Il y a toujours des situations et des environnements où le jeu du piano est vécu comme dérangeant. Par exemple, lorsque les enfants pratiquent des gammes, tandis que d'autres membres de la famille veulent regarder la télévision tranquillement. Même jouer tranquillement un Prélude de Chopin peut - après un temps plus ou moins long - déranger les voisins.

Les modèles AnyTimeX3 sont équipés d'une suppression du bruit pour la partie acoustique du clavier et d'une technologie de piano numérique de haute qualité. Ces options permettent au pianiste de toujours profiter de la sensation de jeu d'un piano traditionnel et de ne déranger personne en utilisant des écouteurs. Le nouveau casque Kawai SH-9 est inclus dans la livraison des modèles AnyTimeX3. Il est spécialement adapté à la génération sonore intégrée des instruments.

 

BLUETOOTH® MIDI ET AUDIO

En plus des connecteurs MIDI, qui peuvent être utilisés pour se connecter à d'autres appareils MIDI, les modèles AnyTimeX3 sont également équipés de la technologie Bluetooth MIDI et Bluetooth Audio, qui permettent une communication sans fil avec les appareils intelligents pris en charge (par exemple, smartphone ou tablette). Une fois les modèles AnyTimeX3 connectés à un smartphone, une tablette ou un autre appareil intelligent, le propriétaire peut facilement utiliser une large sélection d'applications liées à la musique ou par exemple ses fichiers audio stockés sur un produit lié en connexion avec son instrument sans fil via les écouteurs connectés des modèles AnyTimeX3.

* La fonctionnalité Bluetooth n'est pas disponible dans tous les pays de vente dans les modèles AnyTimeX3 

 

SOL DE RÉSONANCE DE HAUTE QUALITÉ

Pour choisir le meilleur bois, le département de technologie du bois de Kawai utilise tous les sens… la vue, l'odorat et le toucher. La table d'harmonie est en épicéa massif avec une flamme très uniforme, soigneusement sélectionnée, asymétriquement bombée et testée scientifiquement. C'est parce que Kawai impose des exigences très élevées sur les rapports de résonance et un son optimal.

 

LA MÉCANIQUE DE PIANO LA PLUS PRÉCISE AU MONDE

Grâce à une combinaison de résistance des matériaux, de stabilité, de précision et de fiabilité, l'"Ultra-Responsive Action" de Kawai est au top. Les têtes de marteau sont pressées à partir de 100 % de laine de première qualité. Pour rendre les mécanismes résistants aux influences climatiques, telles que les différentes saisons et les changements de température et d'humidité, Kawai a été l'un des premiers à fabriquer la poutre du mécanisme et le cadre du marteau en aluminium. De nombreuses autres pièces de précision du mécanisme sont moulées en ABS Styran. Celui-ci a une résistance élevée et très peu de résistance au frottement.

 

LA CONSTRUCTION DES TARIFS

La construction en treillis de la série K est équipée d'une solide construction en bois collé qui garantit une stabilité optimale de l'ensemble de la construction.

Kawai K200 ATX3 noir brillant