top of page

The Yamaha YUS5  is an upright piano, it is the largest piano in the YUS series and is known for it  use of excellent materials to be  sophisticated look and elegant design. 

 

Yamaha YUS5

The Yamaha YUS5 piano combines expressive control, refined sound and a very natural touch, with Yamaha's own Ivorite keyboard. The top model from this YUS series will delight even the most seasoned pianists.

 

YUS Series

Premium quality and elegant, eye-catching design, the YUS Series uses the experience gained from the production of our industry-leading SU7 piano to offer premium enhancements and performance at a surprisingly affordable price.

 

YUS Series pianos feature a unique cabinet design with exceptional acoustics. The resonance and projection are more like a grand piano than a traditional upright piano. The sound is further enhanced by using high-quality grand pianos that have been accurately intoned by our skilled craftsmen for optimum tone, loudness and harmony across the entire spectrum of the instrument.

 

 

 

 

Yamaha YUS5 PE piano black high gloss

€18,347.00 Regular Price
€16,512.30Sale Price
    • 5 JAAR GARANTIE
    • GRATIS LEVERING GELIJKSVLOERS
    • GRATIS PIANOBANK
    • UITSTEKENDE KWALITEITSPIANO
    • MET SERIENUMMER

     

Related Products

top of page

La Yamaha YUS5  est un piano droit, c'est le plus grand piano de la série YUS et est connu pour cela  l'utilisation d'excellents matériaux pour être  look sophistiqué et design élégant. 

 

Yamaha YUS5

Le piano Yamaha YUS5 combine un contrôle expressif, un son raffiné et un toucher très naturel, avec le propre clavier Ivorite de Yamaha. Le modèle haut de gamme de cette série YUS ravira même les pianistes les plus aguerris.

 

Série YUS

De qualité supérieure et un design élégant et accrocheur, la série YUS utilise l'expérience acquise lors de la production de notre piano SU7, leader de l'industrie, pour offrir des améliorations et des performances haut de gamme à un prix étonnamment abordable.

 

Les pianos de la série YUS présentent une conception d'armoire unique avec une acoustique exceptionnelle. La résonance et la projection ressemblent plus à un piano à queue qu'à un piano droit traditionnel. Le son est encore amélioré en utilisant des pianos à queue de haute qualité qui ont été entonnés avec précision par nos artisans qualifiés pour une tonalité, un volume et une harmonie optimaux sur tout le spectre de l'instrument.

 

 

 

 

Yamaha YUS5 PE noir piano brillant

18 347,00 € Prix original
16 512,30 €Prix promotionnel
    • 5 JAAR GARANTIE
    • GRATIS LEVERING GELIJKSVLOERS
    • GRATIS PIANOBANK
    • UITSTEKENDE KWALITEITSPIANO
    • MET SERIENUMMER

     

Articles similaires