top of page

The Yamaha GB1 is a grand piano. This grand piano is the most compact of Yamaha's range of grand pianos. Very suitable for living rooms and for smaller spaces.

 

Yamaha GB1

The Yamaha GB1 has a very elegant appearance. The GB1 has a quality sound and resonance that makes it a full-fledged grand piano. The GB1 is an entry-level model, the smallest of the grand pianos and this is where the focus is  clearly on the dimensions, affordability and design.

 

Virtual Resonance Modeling (VRM)

In a grand piano, strings and sound resonate throughout the body of the instrument, resulting in rich sound reflections that envelop the listener in sound. Not only will the strings you play vibrate, but the other strings will also sound in response to the strings you play. That's why piano sound is so complex and rich. This phenomenon is perfectly reproduced on the Silent piano via Virtual Resonance Modeling (VRM), which calculates the different stages of the strings for each of the 88 keys of the keyboard from one moment to the next. 

 

SILENT SYSTEM

If you like the feel and sound of an acoustic piano but also want to be able to play without disturbing others, the SILENT piano may be for you.

When the Yamaha SILENT Piano function is active, the hammers no longer hit the strings. Instead, high-quality sensor technology records every key movement and sends this information to a digital sound generator. You can play your acoustic piano through your headphones at any time of the day or night, without disturbing others or being disturbed yourself. Thanks to the unique Yamaha silence system, it is possible to practice at any time. In addition, the system offers many other functions. The system has numerous pre-installed timbres, you can record your performances with it and you can also connect to smart devices for using Apps.

 

Smart Pianist app

Have you ever tried to figure out which chords are played in your favorite songs? The Smart Pianist app for iPhone/iPod touch/iPad helps you practice and perform songs by analyzing the audio song stored on your iOS device and then displaying the chord symbols for you.

 

grand pianos

Yamaha grand pianos have a worldwide reputation as instruments of excellence in quality and value. Known for their eloquent expressive range and for their reliable performance over time, they play an important role in the performing arts and music education. They are consistently among the most highly recommended pianos by piano tuners/technicians and a leading choice of pianists at all levels, around the world. Yamaha's reputation is built on a centuries-old tradition of uncompromising care and craftsmanship, supported by an unparalleled range of integrated expertise, first-class manufacturing facilities and exceptionally skilled, knowledgeable and dedicated staff. Yamaha's strength in the full range of relevant technologies allows them to manufacture virtually every part of any piano in-house - an approach that has helped make significant progress and has long been recognized as the industry standard in quality control.  Balancing the very latest technology and innovation with the timeless skills of expert craftsmen, Yamaha pianos represent an unsurpassed standard of affordable excellence. It is a standard that is gaining increasing acclaim and making Yamaha grand pianos the first choice of many of the world's most discerning pianists.

Yamaha GB1 SC2 Silent PE grand piano high gloss black

€18,797.00Price
    • 5 JAAR GARANTIE
    • GRATIS LEVERING GELIJKSVLOERS
    • GRATIS PIANOBANK
    • UITSTEKENDE KWALITEITSPIANO
    • MET SERIENUMMER

top of page

Le Yamaha GB1 est un piano à queue. Ce piano à queue est le plus compact de la gamme de pianos à queue Yamaha. Très approprié pour les salons et pour les petits espaces.

 

Yamaha GB1

Le Yamaha GB1 a une apparence très élégante. Le GB1 a un son et une résonance de qualité qui en font un piano à queue à part entière. Le GB1 est un modèle d'entrée de gamme, le plus petit des pianos à queue et c'est là que l'accent est mis  clairement sur les dimensions, l'abordabilité et la conception.

 

Modélisation par résonance virtuelle (VRM)

Dans un piano à queue, les cordes et le son résonnent dans tout le corps de l'instrument, ce qui entraîne des réflexions sonores riches qui enveloppent l'auditeur de son. Non seulement les cordes que vous jouez vibreront, mais les autres cordes sonneront également en réponse aux cordes que vous jouez. C'est pourquoi le son du piano est si complexe et riche. Ce phénomène est parfaitement reproduit sur le piano Silent via Virtual Resonance Modeling (VRM), qui calcule les différents étages des cordes pour chacune des 88 touches du clavier d'un instant à l'autre. 

 

SYSTÈME SILENCIEUX

Si vous aimez la sensation et le son d'un piano acoustique, mais que vous souhaitez également pouvoir jouer sans déranger les autres, le piano SILENT est peut-être fait pour vous.

Lorsque la fonction Yamaha SILENT Piano est active, les marteaux ne frappent plus les cordes. Au lieu de cela, une technologie de capteur de haute qualité enregistre chaque mouvement de touche et envoie ces informations à un générateur de son numérique. Vous pouvez jouer de votre piano acoustique au casque à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit, sans déranger les autres ni être vous-même dérangé. Grâce au système silencieux unique de Yamaha, il est possible de s'entraîner à tout moment. De plus, le système offre de nombreuses autres fonctions. Le système dispose de nombreux timbres préinstallés, vous pouvez enregistrer vos performances avec lui et vous pouvez également vous connecter à des appareils intelligents pour utiliser des applications.

 

Application Pianiste intelligente

Avez-vous déjà essayé de déterminer quels accords sont joués dans vos chansons préférées ? L'application Smart Pianist pour iPhone/iPod touch/iPad vous aide à vous entraîner et à interpréter des chansons en analysant la chanson audio stockée sur votre appareil iOS, puis en affichant les symboles d'accord pour vous.

 

pianos à queue

Les pianos à queue Yamaha ont une réputation mondiale d'instruments exceptionnels en termes de qualité et de valeur. Connus pour leur gamme expressive éloquente et pour leurs performances fiables dans le temps, ils jouent un rôle important dans les arts de la scène et l'éducation musicale. Ils sont systématiquement parmi les pianos les plus recommandés par les accordeurs/techniciens de piano et un choix de premier plan de pianistes à tous les niveaux, dans le monde entier. La réputation de Yamaha repose sur une tradition séculaire de soins et de savoir-faire sans compromis, soutenue par une gamme inégalée d'expertise intégrée, des installations de fabrication de première classe et un personnel exceptionnellement qualifié, compétent et dévoué. La force de Yamaha dans la gamme complète des technologies pertinentes lui permet de fabriquer pratiquement toutes les pièces de n'importe quel piano en interne - une approche qui a contribué à faire des progrès significatifs et a longtemps été reconnue comme la norme de l'industrie en matière de contrôle qualité.  Équilibrant les toutes dernières technologies et innovations avec les compétences intemporelles d'artisans experts, les pianos Yamaha représentent une norme inégalée d'excellence abordable. Il s'agit d'un standard de plus en plus acclamé et faisant des pianos à queue Yamaha le premier choix de nombreux pianistes parmi les plus exigeants au monde.

Yamaha GB1 SC2 Silent PE piano à queue noir brillant

18 797,00 €Prix